Colouring in my colouring book… art therapy of sorts.

DSC08601

(From my Wildersoul Colouring Book on Amazon.)

I used permanent markers, on the laminated cover. Then drew over it the black with a pigment liner – indelible, waterproof…. and rub-off-able! As we see below. It leaves some pretty patterns behind.  I’ll try again with a different sort of pen sometime.

DSC08602

This is page two and three of my book. It’s like an art therapy journal. The colours express whatever wants to to expressed at the time. There is a video to follow, which shows me colouring the page on the right.

DSC08603

These black and white pics give you an idea of what the pages looked like before I started…

sea ripples

missing boy 232x421 portrait 90dpi

You can find them both in my online colouring book at wildersoul.wordpress.com.

Share your side of the story...

